2018 Men's and Mixed County Winners

5. Darren Childs - 4 Wood Men's Champion


18. Connor C - 2 Wood Champion
19. Adam P - Under 25 Champion

Darren Childs, Northampton West End BC County Singles Champion

Adam Pitfield, Burton Latimer Town BC Under 25 Singles Champion

Connor Cinato, Kettering Midland Band BC 2 Wood Singles Champion

6. Men's Triples Champ[ions
2. Men's Pairs Winners (2)

Will Walker & David Walker, Northampton West End BC - Pairs Winners

Adam Pitfield, Phil Exley & Paul Broderick, Burton Latimer Town BC - Triples Winners

11. Men's Fours Winners
3. Geoff Hayter - Sec. Cup Winner

David Love, Darren Lyman, Curtis Johnson & Neil Corbyn, Wellingborough BC

3. Neil Corbyn - Mason Cup Winner

Geoff Hayter, Bugbrooke BC Secretary/Treasurer Cup Winner

5. Connor C & Connor R with trophy 1
7. Rink pre match

Bob Fuller, Bryn Walker, Nigel Hawkins & Walt Winsor, Wellingborough BC- Over 55 Winners

Neil Corbyn, Wellingborough BC - Mason Cup Winner

Connor Rollings, Burton Latimer Town BC &
Connor Cinato, Kettering Midland Band BC
Under 25 Men's Pairs Winners

1. County League Winners - Wellingborough
1. W'boro Manfield Cup Team

Wellingborough BC Winners Manfield Cup

Wellingborough BC - Winners of the County League

9. Executive Triples Winners
1. Mixed Pairs Winners

Trevor Anderson, Karen Collins & Pat Crouch, Desborough Town BC - Executive Triples Winners

Abby Woodward & Matt Pownall, Burton Latimer Town BC - Mixed pairs Winners

Photographs taken by John G. Church, MBE - BN Press Officer, in whose copyright they remain.

You are viewing the text version of this site.

To view the full version please install the Adobe Flash Player and ensure your web browser has JavaScript enabled.

Need help? check the requirements page.

Get Flash Player