BOWLS NORTHAMPTONSHIRE

DIRECTORY of AFFILIATED CLUBS 2019

Page 2

HEYFORD BC (Founded 1996)   (Affiliation Ref 24022)  Website:  www.heyfordbowlsclub.co.uk/

Green: Middle Street, Nether Heyford NN7 3LL

Hon Sec:Mr Geoff Allen       01327 349909

E-mail: geoffallen26@gmail.com

Fixture Sec:Mr Brian North. E-Mail: b.north@btinternet.com                                  01327340074

 

HIGHAM FERRERS TOWN BC (Founded 1946)  (Affiliation Ref 24023)

Green: Recreation Ground,Wharf Road, Higham Ferrers  NN10 8BQ

Hon Sec:Mr. Steve Limbert,              Tel 01933 388692

E-mail: steve.limbert@hotmail.co.uk

Ladies Sec:Mrs V Betts. E-mail: david.bettsbetts@btinternet.com      01933350279

Fixture Sec:Mrs S S Gilbert. Email treblig49@aol.com            01933357126

 

IRCHESTER BC (Founded 1950)   (Affiliation Ref 24024)      http://www.irchester-bowls.org/

Green: High Street, Irchester, Wellingborough NN29 7AB      01933410952

Hon Sec:Mrs Esther Romain,          01604 962206

E-mail: estherromainbowls@gmail.com

Fixture Sec:Mr Sruart Godfrey. E-mail: god3sj@talktalk.net            01933353366

 

IRTHLINGBOROUGH CHURCH INSTITUTE BC (Founded 1922)   (Affiliation Ref 24025)

Green: Rushden Town BC, 144 Northampton Road, Rushden NN10 6AN 01933312680

Hon Sec:Mr D Morson, 01832732046

E-mail: dennismorson@aol.com

Fixture Sec:Mr Terry Chapman                                                                                                    01933 358768

 

ISE BC  (Founded1993)   (Affiliation Ref 24026)                              

Green: Ise Valley Recreation Ground, Grantown Close, Kettering NN15 5DJ  (2 greens)              01536521204

Hon Sec:Mrs Cathy Spencer, 01536516200

E-mail: cathyspencer@hotmail.co.uk

Fixture Sec:Mr Terry Smith; E-mail: terryfredsmith@gmail.com      01536482368

 

ISLIP BC  (Founded 1921)   (Affiliation Ref 24027)

Green: The Recreation Ground, High Street, Islip, Kettering NN14 3JS

Hon Sec:  Barbara Finch                                       Tel.  01832 733154

E-mail: finch@waitrose.com

Fixture Sec:Mrs Rosemary Shannon, 96 Windmill Lane, Raunds NN9 6SJ Email r.shannon252@btinternet.com  01933 624252

 

KETTERING ATHLETIC BC (Founded 1987)   (Affiliation Ref 24028)

Green: Recreation Ground, Hallwood Road, Kettering NN16 9RG       (2 greens) 01536417149

Hon Sec:Mrs Jennifer Julyan  Tel 01933 460110

E-mail: jennyjulyan@btinternet.com

Fixture Sec:Mrs Sally Hogston email sall.hogston@ntlworld.com  Tel 07428516160

 

KETTERING LODGE BC (Founded 1880)   (Affiliation Ref 24030) Website: http://www.ketteringlodgebowls.co.uk

Green: Northampton Road, Kettering NN15 7JU            01536512763

Hon Sec:Mrs Linda Simms,                         07806786379

E-mail: lindaklbc@gmail.com

Ladies Sec:Mrs P Starsmore. E-mail: starsmore121@btinternet.com 01536482935

Fixture Sec:Mr Geoff Thomas . E-mail:geodt@btopenworld.com  01536485972                            

 

KETTERING MIDLAND BAND BC (Founded 1952)   (Affiliation Ref 24031)

Green: Recreation Ground, Hallwood Road, Kettering NN16 9RG      (2 greens) 01536417149

Hon Sec:  Mr Steve Mason (temporary contact)

E-mail smason@btinternet.com

Fixture Sec: Mark Turner  Email: 101@btinternet.com                                    01536 481125

 

KETTERING PARK BC (Founded 1913)   (Affiliation Ref 24032)

Green: Recreation Ground, Hallwood Road, Kettering NN16 9RG      (2 Greens) 01536417149

Hon Sec:Mrs Hazel Cox, 01536483542

E-mail: hrcox29@gmail.com

Fixture Sec: Mr Roger Tame  Email: roger.tame@talktalk.net                                                       01536 517938

 

KINGSTHORPE BC (Founded 1896)   (Affiliation Ref 24033)Website:   http://www.kingsthorpebowlingclub.com/

Green: Central Avenue, Whitehills, Kingsthorpe Northampton NN2 8DZ 01604842931

Hon Sec: Mrs Yvonne McKee, c/o Kingsthorpe BC                  01604842931

E-mail: kingsthorpe.bowls@btconnect.com

Outdoor Secretary:  Mrs M Edwards,    01604 843276

Email: maggieedwards21@btinternet.com

Ladies Sec:Mrs Sharon Tansley. E-mail: sharon.tansley@btinternet.com 01604764497

Fixture Sec (L):Mrs S Row. E-mail: row154@hotmail.co.uk            01604494041

Fixture Sec (M): Mr David Iddles  E-mail: david_122@live.co.uk

 

KISLINGBURY BC (Founded 1971)   (Affiliation Ref 24035)     http://www.kislingburybowlsclub.co.uk/

Green: Playing Fields, Beech Lane, Kislingbury NN7 4AL      01604831266

Website:   www.kislingburybowlsclub.co.uk/

Hon Sec:    Mr Stephen HILL, Tel. 01604 750767

E-mail: stephen.hill211@gmail.com

Ladies Sec:Ms Helen Blaby,  Tel 07947157556   E-mail:  helen.blaby@googlemail.com

Fixture Sec (L):Mrs C Ball,         01604751141

                       Email: rball2@sky.com

Fixture Sec (M):Mr Kevin Mawson,     Tel 01604 891011

E-mail: kevin.mawson@mypostoffice.co.uk

 

NORTHAMPTON B.B.O.B  BC (Founded 1976)  (Affiliation Ref  24038)

Green: Abington Park, Wellingborough Road, Northampton                  01604633193

Hon Sec:Ms Vivien Stibbards,      Mob 07855218113     01604450380

E-mail: vstibbards@gmail.com

Fixture Sec  Ms Vivien Stibbards (as above)                  

 

NORTHAMPTON EXPRESS BC (Founded 1918)   (Affiliation Ref 24039)

Green: Duston Sports Centre, Cotswold Avenue, Northampton  Website: www.northamptonexpress..co.uk/

Hon Sec:  Mr Chris Bland,                07748860307

E-mail: chris.bland13@ntlworld.com

Fixture Sec: Mr I Bland. E-mail: blandian@hotmail.co.uk            01604755086

 

NORTHAMPTON WEST END BC (Founded 1897)   (Affiliation Ref 24040)

Green: Rear of 95 Mendip Road, Northampton NN5 6BA      01604583702

Hon Sec:  Mr William Walker,                                 01604 406862.

E-mail: westendbcsecretary@googlemail.com

Fixture Sec:Mr MartinWalker (details as above)

 

NORTHAMPTON WHYTE MELVILLE BC (Founded 1909)   (Affiliation Ref 24041)

Green: Fernie Fields, Moulton Way South, Moulton, N'ton NN3 7BD 01604670366

Hon Sec:  Mrs Pat Bodily,                01604648479

E-mail: nrbodily7@btinternet.com

Ladies Sec:Mrs Pat Bodily - as above

Fixture Sec (L): Mrs P Bodily. As above.

Fixture Sec (M): Mr N Bodily address and E-mail: As above.     01604648479

 

NORTHANTS RETIRED POLICE BC (Founded 1966)    (Affiliation Ref 24042)

Green: Wellingborough Town BC, Hatton Street, Wellingborough NN8 5AS  (2 greens) 01933222527

Hon Sec:Mr Peter Ditchett      01536 461353

E-mail: peter@theemss.com

Fixture Sec:Mr Brian Oram,  Email brianandjeanoram@talktalk.net                                  01933 226845

 

OUNDLE BC (Founded 1916)   (Affiliation Ref 24043)    http://www.oundlebowlingclub.org

Green: Occupation Road, Oundle PE8 4RU                  01832272973

Hon Sec:Mr Paul Pearson                          01832 270312    Mob 07801900858

E-mail: sobc.paulpearson@gmail.com

Ladies Sec:Mrs Margaret Kane. E-mail: mgtkane@aol.com            01536266219

Fixture Sec (L): Mrs Margaret Walker, E-mail: butyourmum@gmail.com                            01832 273620

Fixture Sec (M): Mr John Hull, E-mail: johnh@hullwag.co.uk