To go to either of the Women's Draws just left click on the appropriate button below - each Draw Button shows those draws which cover both Areas of the County


The draws have been created in 'Microsoft Office' and it is possible that users without 'Microsoft Office' will have difficulty in opening them.   If that is the case it may be possible to open with 'Microsoft Works', or alternatively to download for free 'Microsoft Open Office'.

Trophy 3 Trophy 6 Trophy 2

The draws will be updated on a weekly basis throughout the season, subject to receiving them!

For Quarter Finals, Semi-Finals, and Finals see below

BN Women's County Finals will be held on Saturday, 20th and Sunday, 21st July, 2013, at Burton Latimer Town BC




The Quarter Finals and Semi-Finals of the County Fours were held at Kettering Lodge BC on Sunday, 18th May, 2014, with the following results:


Quarter Finals:


1. Michelle Harris, Celia Morris, Hilary Sharpe & Sharon Tansley, Kingsthorpe BC beat Margaret Taylor, May Wiggins, Wilma Walker & Eleanor Winters, Corby Forest BC 23-15 shots

2. Sarah Beale, Sue Hagon, Betty Johns & Joan Sidebottom, Roade BC beat Sheila Gallagher, Agnes McArthur, Nancy Tebbutt & Pat Mattinson, Thrapston 26-18 shots

3. Joyce George, Phyll Parry, Jean Frisby & Susan Fincham, Wellingborough BC beat Mary Minney, Abbi Johnson-Young, Jackie Walker & Janet Ashby, Northampton West End BC 22-14 shots

4. Maggie Edwards, Jasmin Spear, Yvonne McKee & Brenda Bishop, Kingsthorpe BC beat Margaret Watts, Sue Edwards, Rebecca Wigfield & Sharon Hall, Desborough Town BC 22-18 shots




1. Sharon Tansley’s rink (above) beat Joan Sidebottom’s rink (above) 20-14 shots


2. Brenda Bishop’s rink (above) beat Susan Fincham’s rink (above) 26-11


It will therefore be an all Kingsthorpe BC Final at Abington BC in July, when Brenda Bishop’s rink plays that of Sharon Tansley.