Details of selected teams will be added as they are supplied and then removed after the match has been played, with the results appearing on the Match Result (s) page (s)


The following have been selected to represent the Women’s Section of the Jackson Grundy sponsored Bowls Northamptonshire in a friendly match against Buckinghamshire, to be played at Buckingham West End BC, Brackley Road, Buckingham, MK18 1JD, on Thursday, 13th June, 2019, commencing at 1.30 p.m.

Rink 1. Joyce George, Wellingborough BC/Chris Cross, Byfield BC/Karon Kerr, Geddington & Newton BC/Jan Hunt, Wellingborough BC
Rink 2. Marlene Armitage, Wellingborough BC/Sue Prior, Brackley & District BC/Heather Lack, Burton Latimer Town BC/Val Betts, Higham Ferrers Town BC
Rink 3. Trish Basford, Geddington & Newton BC/Elaine Munton, Northampton Whyte Melville BC/Wilma Walker, Corby Forest BC/Margaret McGillivray, Desborough Town BC
Rink 4. Wen Hill, Northampton Whyte Melville BC/Barbara Parsons, Kettering Lodge BC/Jill Welch, Heyford BC/Jan Swift, Abbey Park BC
Rink 5. Brenice Willmott, Irchester BC/Margaret Cave, Nancy Tebbutt, & Pat Mattinson, all Thrapston BC
Rink 6. Linda Warren, Abbey Park BC/Pam Page, Desborough Town BC/Pat Bodily, Northampton Whyte Melville BC/Sian Hughes-Jones, Kettering Lodge BC
Reserves: Sandy Hayter, Bugbrooke BC/Linda Walsh, Wellingborough BC/Eleanor Winters, Corby Forest BC

You are viewing the text version of this site.

To view the full version please install the Adobe Flash Player and ensure your web browser has JavaScript enabled.

Need help? check the requirements page.

Get Flash Player